T20 World Cup 2024

T20 World Cup 2024 will be co-hosted by United States of Amera and West Indies. This will be the 9th Edition of ICC T20 World cup. This will be the first time when total 20 teams will play for T20 world cup trophy. 12 teams will get direct entry to T20 world cup main round, while 8 teams will go through the qualification round.

Final date will be announced within few weeks but the tournament will proceed in June 2024.

T20 World Cup 2024 Qualified Teams


Automatic Qualification 1 West Indies (Host)
  2 United States (Host)
Top 8 Teams of T20 World Cup 2022 3 India
  4 New Zealand
  5 England
  6 Australia
  7 Pakistan
  8 South Africa
  9 Sri Lanka
  10 Netherlands


Start Date 2024-06-01
End Date 2024-06-30
Host Country United States,West Indies
Download Download as PDF


1st Match T20 World Cup 2024
Match 1
Date - 2024-06-01
Time - 19:00(Local)

TBD Venue
T20 World Cup 2024 Final Match
Match 2
Date - 2024-06-30
Time - 19:00(Local)

TBD Venue
India South Africa Bangladesh New Zealand
Pakistan Australia England United States
Sri Lanka Afghanistan West Indies