New Zealand Cricket Team

New Zealand team has got the recognition of the international cricketing side on January 10, 1930 and became the fifth country to get the test team status and holds an unwanted record of their first victory which has taken 42 matches. The team played its first One Day International in the year 1972 against Pakistan. Despite of having the potential of being world champions the New Zealand team has to perform a little more than they do in the big tournaments such as world cups. The New Zealand cricket team is also nicknamed as Black Caps and sometimes is also known as The Kiwis. In 2015 Cricket World Cup they lost the world cup final against Australia.

Upcoming MatchStart DateTime
New Zealand vs Australia 2nd T20 Match 2024 2024-02-23 19:10:00
New Zealand vs Australia 3rd T20 Match 2024 2024-02-25 13:00:00
New Zealand vs Australia 1st Test Match 2024 2024-02-29 11:00:00
New Zealand vs Australia 2nd Test Match 2024 2024-03-08 11:00:00
Group C: New Zealand vs Afghanistan 14th Match T20 World Cup 2024 2024-06-07 10:00:00
New Zealand Last 10 Matches
South Africa( 242/10), New Zealand( 211/10), South Africa( 235/10), New Zealand( 269/3) South Africa Seddon Park TEST
New Zealand( 511/10), South Africa( 162/10), New Zealand( 179/4), South Africa( 247/10) South Africa Bay Oval TEST
Pakistan( 134/8), New Zealand( 92/10) Pakistan Hagley Oval IT20
Pakistan( 158/5), New Zealand( 159/3) Pakistan Hagley Oval IT20
New Zealand( 224/7), Pakistan( 179/7) Pakistan University Oval IT20
New Zealand( 194/8), Pakistan( 173/10) Pakistan Seddon Park IT20
New Zealand( 226/8), Pakistan( 180/10) Pakistan Eden Park IT20
Bangladesh( 110/10), New Zealand( 95/5) Bangladesh Bay Oval IT20
New Zealand( 72/2) Bangladesh Bay Oval IT20
New Zealand( 134/9), Bangladesh( 137/5) Bangladesh McLean Park IT20

Recently Played Series Stats