Netherlands Cricket Team

The Netherlands cricket team is also nicknamed as The Dutch cricket team, and is another associate member of International Cricket Council with the status of an ODI team. ICC granted membership to The Dutch cricket team in the year 1966. The Royal Dutch Cricket Association, also known as Koninklijke Nederlandse Cricket Bond in Netherlands, is the administrative body of Netherlands Cricket team. The Netherlands cricket team has participated in 4 world cups held in 1996, 2003, 2007 and 2011. The team has played its first ODI match on February 17, 1996.

Recent Matches
Netherlands( 158/4), South Africa( 145/8) South Africa Adelaide Oval IT20
Zimbabwe( 117/10), Netherlands( 120/5) Zimbabwe Adelaide Oval IT20
Netherlands( 91/9), Pakistan( 95/4) Pakistan Perth Stadium IT20
India( 179/2), Netherlands( 123/9) India Sydney Cricket Ground IT20
Bangladesh( 144/8), Netherlands( 135/10) Bangladesh Bellerive Oval IT20
Sri Lanka( 162/6), Netherlands( 146/9) Sri Lanka GMHBA Stadium IT20
Namibia( 121/6), Netherlands( 122/5) Namibia GMHBA Stadium IT20
United Arab Emirates( 111/8), Netherlands( 112/7) United Arab Emirates GMHBA Stadium IT20
Pakistan( 206/10), Netherlands( 197/10) Pakistan Hazelaarweg ODI
Netherlands( 186/10), Pakistan( 191/3) Pakistan Hazelaarweg ODI

Recently Played Series Stats