CPL 2022 Schedule

This year CPL 2022 will be played from August 30 to September 30, 2022. This will be the 10th edition of CPL T20 i.e. CPL 10. Total 6 teams will participate in Caribbean Premier League. Last year, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Won the Final Of Caribbean Premier League 2021 after defeating St. Lucia Kings by 3 wickets. SKNP is defending champion of CPL 2022.

Check These CPL records

1 CPL Records
2 Trinbago Knight Riders CPL Records
3 Guyana Amazon Warriors CPL Records
4 Jamaica Tallawahs CPL Records
5 Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriots CPL Records
6 Barbados Royals CPL Records
7 St Lucia Kings CPL Records
8 Highest Opening Partnership in CPL History
9 Most Runs in CPL History
10 Most Wickets in CPL History

CPL Records By Year

2013 2014 2015 2016 2017
2018 2019 2020 2021  

Start Date :


End Date :


Host Country :

West Indies

Download :

Download as PDF


1st Match CPL 2022
Match 1
Date- 2022-08-30
Time - 19:30(Local)

TBD Venue
CPL 2022 Final Match
Match 2
Date- 2022-09-30
Time - 19:30(Local)

TBD Venue
Trinbago Knight Riders Jamaica Tallawahs Barbados Royals Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriots
St Lucia Kings Guyana Amazon Warriors


Trinbago Knight Riders Team Squad
Kieron Pollard Andre Russell Sunil Narine Nicolas Pooran
Akeal Hosein Tion Webster Jayden Seales

St Lucia Kings Team Squad
Johnson Charles Mark Deyal Kesrick Williams Roston Chase
Alzarri Joseph Jeavor Royal

Jamaica Tallawahs Team Squad
Kennar Lewis Fabian Allen Rovman Powell Shamarh Brooks
Brandon King

Guyana Amazon Warriors Team Squad
Romario Shepherd Keemo Paul Shimron Hetmyer Chandrapaul Hemraj
Odean Smith Gudakesh Motie

Barbados Royals Team Squad
Jason Holder Devon Thomas Kyle Mayers Hayden Walsh
Oshane Thomas Obed McCoy Nyeem Young

Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriots Team Squad
Darren Bravo Dwayne Bravo Andre Fletcher Sheldon Cotterrell
Evin Lewis Sherfane Rutherford Dominic Drakes