England vs New Zealand Test Series 2015 Schedule

New Zealand after the world cup will be touring England. In this tour both the teams will meeting each other for a small 2 test matches. This will be a tough task for New Zealand as England are a tough nut to crack in the home conditions. It will be a tough job for the New Zealand team and they will have to work really hard. On the other hand English side will be looking to take it to their advantage to prepare themselves for the upcoming ashes series.

The 1st match of the series will be played at the Mecca of the cricket. This match is scheduled to be played at the Lord’s cricket stadium. The match will be played from 21st of May and will be starting at 11:00 local time. This match will end on 25th of May. The 2nd match of the series will be played in Headingly stadium and will start at 29th of May. This match is also scheduled to start at 11:00 local time. The match will end at 2nd June and this match will mark the end of the series. 

Series Result :

2 Match Test Series Drawn By 1-1

Player Of the Series :

Trent Alexander Boult

Start Date :


End Date :


Host Country :

West Indies,West Indies

Download :

Download as PDF


England vs New Zealand 1st Test Match 2015
Match 1
Start Date- 2015-05-21
Time - 11:00(Local)
End Date- 2015-05-25
Player of the Match
Ben Stokes
New Zealand Venue
Lord's Cricket Ground
England vs New Zealand 2nd Test Match 2015
Match 2
Start Date- 2015-05-29
Time - 11:00(Local)
End Date- 2015-06-02
Player of the Match
BJ Watling
New Zealand Venue
Headingley Stadium
England New Zealand


England Team Squad
Alastair Cook Ian Bell Joe Root Jos Buttler
James Anderson Stuart Broad Ben Stokes Chris Jordan
Gary Ballance Moeen Ali Mark Wood Adam Lyth

New Zealand Team Squad
Kane Williamson Douglas Bracewell BJ Watling Neil Wagner
Ross Taylor Tim Southee Trent Boult Tom Latham
Hamish Rutherford Brendon McCullum Martin Guptill Luke Ronchi
Corey Anderson Mark Craig Matt Henry