Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 7th Match IPL 2021

  • Delhi Capitals
    18.6 OVERS
    Rishabh Pant
    Tom Curran
    Jaydev Unadkat
    Mustafizur Rah
  • Rajasthan Royals
    15.5 OVERS
    David Miller
    Chris Morris
    Avesh Khan
    Chris Woakes

The 7th match of the season will be held between two strong teams, Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Capitals on April 15 at Wankhede Stadium. This match will be played in evening. Both the teams consists new players and it will be interesting to see ex Batsman Rahane of Rajasthan to play for Delhi in this season. Both the teams have good power hitters and high scoring game is expected from both the sides. Both the teams have played 22 matches against each other in which Rajasthan dominated over Delhi and won 11 times while Delhi has won 11 matches.

Series Name IPL 2021 Schedule Fixtures - Indian Premier League T20
Start Date: 15/04/2021 ( Day Night )
Start Time: 19:30 (Local Time)
Stadium Wankhede Stadium
Playing Teams Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals
Rajasthan Royals Team Squad
Jos Buttler, David Miller, Chris Morris,
Manan Vohra, Jaydev Unadkat, Sanju Samson,
Rahul Tewatia, Mustafizur Rahman, Shivam Dube,
Riyan Parag, Chetan Sakariya,
Delhi Capitals Team Squad
Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Chris Woakes,
Shikhar Dhawan, Marcus Stoinis, Kagiso Rabada,
Rishabh Pant, Avesh Khan, Prithvi Shaw,
Tom Curran, Lalit Yadav,