Jaydev Unadkat

Jaydev Unadkat
Full Name: Jaydev Dipakbhai Unadkat
Birth date: October 18, 1991
Age: 30 years
Hometown: Porbandar
City: Porbandar
Birth Country: India
Batting Style: Right Hand Bat
Bowling Style: Left Arm Medium Bowler
Team :
A left arm fast bowler, after named for the U19 team for 2010 world cup at New Zeland as the pace bowler of team. He was first spotted in Duleep Sinh School of cricket at Porbandar. He impressed the coach with is seam bowling and his ability to land the ball of the seam. After U19 world cup he was handed the IPL contract for Kolkata and he didn’t stop in that there also he impressed the bowling coach Wasim Akram and identified him as best bowler for future. Got his test debut at centurion against South Africa but it was not so unforgettable where he went with no wicket. His first class career came to its best when he took 10 at an average of 14.30 with two four wicket hauls. His consistent performance gained him the spot for India against Zimbabwe. He got his ticket he has to use it well to get a name consistently in the squad.

Recent matches

RunsWktsOppMatch DateScore
1 0/36 Lucknow Super Giants2022-04-24 DT20
19 2/48 Chennai Super Kings2022-04-21 DT20
14 2/32 Lucknow Super Giants2022-04-16 DT20
12 1/44 Punjab Kings2022-04-13 DT20
13 1/30 Royal Challengers Bangalore2022-04-09 DT20
6 0/35 Kolkata Knight Riders2021-10-07 DT20
- 0/20 Sunrisers Hyderabad2021-09-27 DT20
- 0/33 Mumbai Indians2021-04-29 DT20
- 1/25 Kolkata Knight Riders2021-04-24 DT20
24 0/40 Chennai Super Kings2021-04-19 DT20

Statistictics by year

Batting Statistics

TEST 1211212.001513.330000000
ODI 700000-0-0000000
IT20 1000000-0-0000030

Bowling Statistics

TEST 112641010-3.88-20000/1010/101
ODI 77525209826.134.0139.021004/414/41
IT20 101034.403011421.509.2514.7150003/383/38


Man Of SeriesDate
India vs Sri Lanka T20 Series 2017 2017-12-24

Last Series Played

IPL 2022 : Tata Indian Premier League T20
IPL 2021 Schedule: New Indian Premier League T20 Fixtures
IPL 2020 Schedule Fixtures - Dream11 Indian Premier League T20
IPL 2019 - Indian Premier League T20 Schedule
IPL 2018 - Indian Premier League T20
Team Squad
Deepak Hooda Suryakumar Yadav
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Singh Avesh Khan
Dinesh Karthik Ishan Kishan
Arshdeep Singh Sanju Samson
Ravichandran Ashwin Shreyas Iyer

Compare player with