Delhi Capitals Cricket Team

Delhi Capitals is another IPL team which is owned by GMR group. The Delhi Capitals is been considered as one of the most dangerous Twenty20 side because of having world class players to their side, but the team has not been to perform according to the expectations and has not been able to win any IPL tournament, although the team has been able to qualify for the Champions League Twenty20 twice. The team is based in New Delhi and has its home ground Feroz Shah Kotla. Delhi Capitals also has been formed with the formation of IPL in the year 2008. Read about Delhi Capitals to check their records and past performances.

There is no Upcoming Series Available
There are no Upcoming Matches
Recent Matches
Delhi Capitals( 159/7), Mumbai Indians( 160/5) Mumbai Indians Wankhede Stadium DT20
Delhi Capitals( 159/7), Punjab Kings( 142/9) Punjab Kings Dr DY Patil Sports Academy DT20
Rajasthan Royals( 160/6), Delhi Capitals( 161/2) Rajasthan Royals Dr DY Patil Sports Academy DT20
Chennai Super Kings( 208/6), Delhi Capitals( 117/10) Chennai Super Kings Dr DY Patil Sports Academy DT20
Delhi Capitals( 207/3), Sunrisers Hyderabad( 186/8) Sunrisers Hyderabad Brabourne Stadium DT20
Lucknow Super Giants( 195/3), Delhi Capitals( 189/7) Lucknow Super Giants Wankhede Stadium DT20
Kolkata Knight Riders( 146/9), Delhi Capitals( 150/6) Kolkata Knight Riders Wankhede Stadium DT20
Rajasthan Royals( 222/2), Delhi Capitals( 207/8) Rajasthan Royals Wankhede Stadium DT20
Punjab Kings( 115/10), Delhi Capitals( 119/1) Punjab Kings Brabourne Stadium DT20
Royal Challengers Bangalore( 189/5), Delhi Capitals( 173/7) Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium DT20

Recently Played Series Stats