Ajinkya Rahane

Ajinkya Rahane
Full Name: Ajinkya Madhukar Rahane
Birth date: June 5 1988
Age: 36 years
Hometown: Ashwi Khurd
City: Ashwi Khurd
Birth Country: India
Batting Style: Right Hand
Bowling Style: Right Arm Medium Bowler
Team :
Champions League T20 Rajasthan Royals
Indian Premier League Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Rising Pune Supergiants, Delhi Capitals

Ajinkya Rahane Last 10 Innings

RunsOppMatch DateScore
33 Royal Challengers Bangalore2024-05-18 DT20
1 Gujarat Titans2024-05-10 DT20
9 Punjab Kings2024-05-05 DT20
29 Punjab Kings2024-05-01 DT20
9 Sunrisers Hyderabad2024-04-28 DT20
1 Lucknow Super Giants2024-04-23 DT20
36 Lucknow Super Giants2024-04-19 DT20
5 Mumbai Indians2024-04-14 DT20
- Kolkata Knight Riders2024-04-08 DT20
35 Sunrisers Hyderabad2024-04-05 DT20

Statistictics by year

Batting Stats

TEST 8414413212 5077 188 38.461025649.50 0 12 26 578 35 1030
ODI 9087843 2962 111 35.26376778.63 0 3 24 293 33 480
IT20 2020182 375 61 20.83331113.29 0 0 1 32 6 160

Bowling Stats

TEST 850000 0 ---00000/00/0
ODI 880000 0 ---00000/00/0
IT20 200000 0 ---00000/00/0


Man Of SeriesDate
West Indies vs India ODI Series 2017 2017-07-06

Top order Mumbai batsman who took 1089 runs on his second Ranji trophy season which was a crucial factor for Mumbai to clinch victory, he is one of 11 players who crossed 1000 run in a single season. He had grown with the team for cricket and his progression to cricket was a natural one and he represented the team in all ages. He continued to pile up runs in domestic cricket , hitting three hundreds each in 2009,10 and 11 seasons all together in Ranji Trophy two centuries in emerging player tournament in Australia got his dreams come true when he was put into ODI squad for tour of England in 2011. After years of warming the bench and travelling with squad he got his dream debut in Delhi in March 2013. He was again put into team for the ODI squad and he got to give his talents to prove himself.

Last Series Played

IPL 2024 Schedule
West Indies vs India Test Series 2023
ICC World Test Championship Final 2023
IPL 2023 Schedule
IPL 2022 : Tata Indian Premier League T20
Team Squad
Jasprit Bumrah Rohit Sharma
Shivam Dube Suryakumar Yadav
Virat Kohli Yashasvi Jaiswal
Sanju Samson Yuzvendra Chahal
Kuldeep Yadav Ravindra Jadeja

Compare player with