Sri Lanka vs West Indies 2nd ODI Match 2015

  • West Indies
    37.4 OVERS
    Johnson Charle
    Marlon Samuels
    Milinda Siriwa
    Lasith Malinga
  • Sri Lanka
    30.2 OVERS
    Kusal Janith P
    Lahiru Thirima
    Ravindranath R
    Sunil Narine

The 2nd ODI of Sri Lanka vs West Indies ODI/T20/ Series 2015 is 2 days post the first ODI and hence both the teams would get enough time to rest & practice. It is dated to be played on November 4. The match would be hosted by Colombo-based R.Premadasa Stadium and it would initiate from 4:00 p.m. It’s Jason Holder who would be leading the West Indies ODI team while the Sri Lankan ODI side would be headed by all-rounder Angelo Mathews. Phil Simmons is the team coach for West Indies while Jerome Jayaratne is the coach for Sri Lanka team. 

Series Name Sri Lanka vs West Indies ODI Series 2015
Start Date: 04/11/2015 ( Day Night )
Start Time: 14:30 (Local Time)
Stadium R. Premadasa Stadium
Playing Teams Sri Lanka, West Indies
Sri Lanka Team Squad
Ajantha Mendis, Kusal Janith Perera, Lahiru Thirimanne,
Suranga Lakmal, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Dinesh Chandimal,
Angelo Mathews, Sachithra Senanayake, Lasith Malinga,
Milinda Siriwardana, Shehan Jayasuriya,
West Indies Team Squad
Sunil Narine, Johnson Charles, Jonathan Lyndon Carter,
Darren Bravo, Marlon Samuels, Ravindranath Rampaul,
Andre Fletcher, Carlos Brathwaite, Jermaine Blackwood,
Jason Mohammed, Jerome Taylor,