10 Wickets win in BBL

Here is the list of matches where teams have won it without losing any wicket. Check out the highest 10 wickets win in Big Bash league. Currently Big Bash 2021-2022 edition is progressing and we have not yet seen any team winning the match by 10 wickets.

Only 4 times teams have won the match by ten wickets chasing down the target.

Match Details Scorecard Score Winner Date Player of the Match
MR vs PS PS won by 10 wickets 171/0 Perth Scorchers 30-12-2015 Michael Klinger
AS vs HH HH won by 10 wickets 158/0 Hobart Hurricanes 21-01-2019 Matthew Wade
BH vs MS BH won by 10 wickets 158/0 Brisbane Heat 08-02-2019 Ben Cutting
AS vs BH AS won by 10 wkts 104/0 Adelaide Strikers 17-01-2020 Liam O'Connor


   Test Debut Century By West Indies Player Highest Opening Partnership in T20 World Cup For Pakistan  
Last Updated on: 27/12/2021

Related Articles