IPL 2020 Awards List

IPL 2020 finally concluded on 10th November. IPL Final was played between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals. Delhi Capitals were playing for the first time in the IPL Final . Following is the list of all awards given after the IPL 2020 finals.

Most Valuable Player - Jofra Archer

Player of the Series - Jofra Archer

Orange Cap (Most Runs) - Lokesh Rahul (Most Runs in IPL 2020 List)

Purple Cap (Most Wickets) - Kagiso Rabada (Most Wickets in IPL 2020 List)

Powerplayer of the Season - Trent Boult

Most Sixes in IPL 2020 - Ishan Kishan (Check Complete List)

Emerging Player in IPL 2020 - Devdutt Padikkal

Game Changer of the Season - KL Rahul (Kings XI Punjab)

Super Striker of the Season - Kieron Pollard (Mumbai Indians)

Fair play Award - Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians IPL Winning Prize Amount - INR 20,00,00,000 (20 Crore Rupees)

Delhi Capitals IPL Losing Team Prize Amount - INR 12,50,00,000 (12.5 Crore Rupees)

Also Check the Following List

Unacademy Lets Crack It Sixes of the Match Award

Cred Power Player of the Match Award List

Altroz Super Striker of the Match Award List

Dream11 Game Changer of Match Award List

   Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes Head to Head Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat Head to Head  
Last Updated on: 10/11/2020