Australia vs New Zealand Test Series 2015

The Australians are a force to reckon in cricket. This team has always been a challenge for the others playing against them especially in home conditions. The team has made every ground on Australia a fortress and beating them is tough in any condition. The New Zealand team on the other hand is one of the most unpredictable team. They hold their cads well and can surprise any team on a given day. The rivalry between these two teams gives the much required excitement to the fans as both the teams want to beat each other out so as to ensure that hey win each match over their rival. These two teams will be meeting each other in a 3 match test series in the month of November.

The 1st match of this series will be played from 5th of November. This match will be played in the Brisbane cricket ground. Then the teams will be moving to WACA where they will be playing the 2nd test match starting from 13th of November. The 3rd and the final match of the series will be played at the Adelaide Oval and will be starting from 27th November. 

Series Result :

Australia Won the 3 Match Trans-Tasman Trophy Test Series By 2-0

Player Of the Series :

David Andrew Warner

Start Date :


End Date :


Host Country :


Download :

Download as PDF


Australia vs New Zealand 1st Test Match 2015
Match 1
Start Date- 2015-11-05
Time - 10:00(Local)
End Date- 2015-11-09
Player of the Match
David Warner
New Zealand Venue
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Australia vs New Zealand 2nd Test Match 2015
Match 2
Start Date- 2015-11-13
Time - 10:30(Local)
End Date- 2015-11-17
Player of the Match
Ross Taylor
New Zealand Venue
WACA Ground
Australia vs New Zealand 3rd Test Match 2015
Match 3
Start Date- 2015-11-27
Time - 14:00(Local)
End Date- 2015-12-01
Player of the Match
Josh Hazlewood
New Zealand Venue
Adelaide Oval
Australia New Zealand


Australia Team Squad
David Warner Steven Smith Mitchell Starc Peter Siddle
Nathan Lyon Usman Khawaja Mitchell Johnson Shaun Marsh
Mitchell Marsh Adam Voges Joe Burns Josh Hazlewood
Jonathan Wells Peter Nevill

New Zealand Team Squad
Kane Williamson Douglas Bracewell BJ Watling Ross Taylor
Tim Southee Trent Boult Tom Latham Hamish Rutherford
Brendon McCullum Martin Guptill Jimmy Neesham Luke Ronchi
Corey Anderson Mark Craig Matt Henry Mitchell Santner