Sunrisers Hyderabad Cricket Team

The Sunrisers Hyderabad is the first class domestic cricket team which represents Hyderabad region in the tournament. The team has been formed in the year 2012 to replace the previous team of Hyderabad which was Deccan Chargers Hyderabad. The Sunrisers Hyderabad is being owned by Kalanidhi Maran, (Chairman & MD- Sun Network). The team has to replace Deccan Chargers from IPL 2013 onwards. The team is based in Hyderabad city in Andhra Pradesh with Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium as their home ground. Read the complete detail about Sunrisers Hyderabad for upcoming IPL T20 series.

There is no Upcoming Series Available
There are no Upcoming Matches
Recent Matches
Sunrisers Hyderabad( 157/8), Punjab Kings( 160/5) Punjab Kings Wankhede Stadium DT20
Sunrisers Hyderabad( 193/6), Mumbai Indians( 190/7) Mumbai Indians Wankhede Stadium DT20
Kolkata Knight Riders( 177/6), Sunrisers Hyderabad( 123/8) Kolkata Knight Riders Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium DT20
Royal Challengers Bangalore( 192/3), Sunrisers Hyderabad( 125/10) Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium DT20
Delhi Capitals( 207/3), Sunrisers Hyderabad( 186/8) Delhi Capitals Brabourne Stadium DT20
Chennai Super Kings( 202/2), Sunrisers Hyderabad( 189/6) Chennai Super Kings Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium DT20
Sunrisers Hyderabad( 195/6), Gujarat Titans( 199/5) Gujarat Titans Wankhede Stadium DT20
Royal Challengers Bangalore( 68/10), Sunrisers Hyderabad( 72/1) Royal Challengers Bangalore Brabourne Stadium DT20
Punjab Kings( 151/10), Sunrisers Hyderabad( 152/3) Punjab Kings Dr DY Patil Sports Academy DT20
Kolkata Knight Riders( 175/8), Sunrisers Hyderabad( 176/3) Kolkata Knight Riders Brabourne Stadium DT20

Recently Played Series Stats