Ireland vs South Africa 1st ODI Series 2021

  • Ireland
    38.6 OVERS
    Andrew Balbirn
    William Porter
    Kagiso Rabada
    Andile Phehluk

The 1st match of 3 matches ODI series between Ireland and South Africa will be held on July 11, 2021, at The Village Stadium, Ireland. Quinton de Kock will handle captaincy of South African team and Adam Balbirnie will be leading the Irish team. Head to head records are in favour of the South African team. Both teams will give their best to win the match and try to show impressive and quality cricket. Ireland is a relatively new team but they are able to create an upset. It is a great opportunity for the South African team to test their new talented bench players and give them a proper chance.


Series Name Ireland vs South Africa ODI Series 2021
Start Date: 11/07/2021 ( Day Match )
Start Time: 11:00 (Local Time)
Stadium The Village
Playing Teams Ireland, South Africa
Ireland Team Squad
William Porterfield, Paul Stirling, George Dockrell,
Andy McBrine, Craig Young, Andrew Balbirnie,
Mark Adair, Lorcan Tucker, Simi Singh,
Josh Little, Harry Tector,
South Africa Team Squad
David Miller, Rassie van der Dussen, Temba Bavuma,
Keshav Maharaj, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi,
Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi, Aiden Markram,
Janneman Malan, Kyle Verreynne,