Punjab Kings Cricket Team

Punjab Kings is a IPL team formed in the 2008 with the announcement of the commencement of the tournament. The team is based in Mohali, Punjab and has PCA stadium as their home ground. The team consists of a number of owners including Preity Zinta, Ness Wadia, The Oberai Group, Karan Paul and Mohit Burman. Despite of having potential the team has not been able to win any season of IPL tournament and also has not able to qualify for the Champions League Twenty20. Read about Punjab Kings for upcoming IPL Season. Kings XI Punjab is now re-branded as Punjab Kings from IPL 2021 edition.

PBKS vs CSK Head to Head

PBKS vs DC Head to Head

PBKS vs KKR Head to Head

PBKS vs MI Head to Head

PBKS vs RR Head to Head

PBKS vs SRH Head to Head

PBKS vs RCB Head to Head

There is no Upcoming Series Available
Upcoming MatchesStart DateTime
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings 50th Match IPL 2021 19/05/202119:30:00
Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 54th Match IPL 2021 22/05/202119:30:00
Recently Played Matches
Punjab Kings( 166/6), Delhi Capitals( 167/3) Delhi Capitals Narendra Modi Stadium 02-05-2021 DT20
Punjab Kings( 179/5), Royal Challengers Bangalore( 145/8) Royal Challengers Bangalore Narendra Modi Stadium 30-04-2021 DT20
Punjab Kings( 123/9), Kolkata Knight Riders( 126/5) Kolkata Knight Riders Narendra Modi Stadium 26-04-2021 DT20
Mumbai Indians( 131/6), Punjab Kings( 132/1) Mumbai Indians MA Chidambaram Stadium 23-04-2021 DT20
Punjab Kings( 120/10), Sun Risers( 121/1) Sun Risers MA Chidambaram Stadium 21-04-2021 DT20
Punjab Kings( 195/4), Delhi Capitals( 198/4) Delhi Capitals Wankhede Stadium 18-04-2021 DT20
Punjab Kings( 106/8), Chennai Super Kings( 107/4) Chennai Super Kings Wankhede Stadium 16-04-2021 DT20
Punjab Kings( 221/6), Rajasthan Royals( 217/7) Rajasthan Royals Wankhede Stadium 12-04-2021 DT20
Punjab Kings( 153/6), Chennai Super Kings( 154/1) Chennai Super Kings Sheikh Zayed Stadium 01-11-2020 DT20
Punjab Kings( 185/4), Rajasthan Royals( 186/3) Rajasthan Royals Sheikh Zayed Stadium 30-10-2020 DT20

Recently Played Series Stats