London Spirit Cricket Team

London Spirit stands for 3 counties, including Essex, Middlesex and Northamptonshire. Shane Wrane has been appointed as the coach of the men’s and Trevor Griffin will coach the women’s side. Eoin Morgan is the captain of the men’s team while the women’s team will be led by Heather Knight. The home ground for men’s squad is Lord’s and the women’s team will play their home matches at County Ground, Northampton and County Ground, Chelmsford. The first match of London Spirit in the tournament is against Birmingham Phoeni in 2021 at Edgbaston. It’s the second match of The Hundred 2021.

Check London Spirit Team 2021 For The Hundred Cricket

Upcoming SeriesStart Date
The Hundred 2021 Schedule 22/07/2021