Mumbai Indians Cricket Team

Mumbai Indians is one of the most strongest teams of IPL, the team is a franchise of IPL for Mumbai, Maharashtra and is owned by IndiaWin Sports Pvt. Ltd. which comes under Reliance Industries, one of the leading industries in Indian as well as world economy(Owner Mukesh Ambani). The team was formed in the year 2008 along with the IPL and was initially been captained by legendry Sachin Tendulakar. Rohit Sharma is present captain of Mumbai Indians. The team has been runners-up in the IPL 2010 edition, won the Champions League Twenty20 2011. They won IPL 2013, IPL 2015, IPL 2017, IPL 2019, IPL 2020 and most popular IPL team with most win. Read the complete detail about Mumbai Indians to know about team players, past performaces etc.

MI vs SRH Head to Head

MI vs KKR Head to Head

MI vs CSK Head to Head

MI vs RCH Head to Head

MI vs DC Head to Head

MI vs PBKS Head to Head

MI vs RR Head to Head

There is no Upcoming Series Available
There are no Upcoming Matches
Recently Played Matches
Mumbai Indians( 235/9), Sun Risers( 193/8) Sun Risers Sheikh Zayed Stadium 08-10-2021 DT20
Rajasthan Royals( 90/9), Mumbai Indians( 94/2) Rajasthan Royals Sharjah Cricket Stadium 05-10-2021 DT20
Mumbai Indians( 129/8), Delhi Capitals( 132/6) Delhi Capitals Sharjah Cricket Stadium 02-10-2021 DT20
Punjab Kings( 135/6), Mumbai Indians( 137/4) Punjab Kings Sheikh Zayed Stadium 28-09-2021 DT20
Royal Challengers Bangalore( 165/6), Mumbai Indians( 111/10) Royal Challengers Bangalore Dubai International Cricket Stadium 26-09-2021 DT20
Mumbai Indians( 155/6), Kolkata Knight Riders( 159/3) Kolkata Knight Riders Sheikh Zayed Stadium 23-09-2021 DT20
Chennai Super Kings( 156/6), Mumbai Indians( 136/8) Chennai Super Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium 19-09-2021 DT20
Chennai Super Kings( 218/4), Mumbai Indians( 219/6) Chennai Super Kings Arun Jaitley Stadium 01-05-2021 DT20
Rajasthan Royals( 171/4), Mumbai Indians( 172/3) Rajasthan Royals Arun Jaitley Stadium 29-04-2021 DT20
Mumbai Indians( 131/6), Punjab Kings( 132/1) Punjab Kings MA Chidambaram Stadium 23-04-2021 DT20

Recently Played Series Stats