Ambati Rayudu

Ambati Rayudu
Full Name: Ambati Thirupathi Rayudu
Birth date: September 23 1985
Age: 38 years
Hometown: Guntur
City: Guntur
Birth Country: India
Batting Style: Right Hand
Bowling Style: Right Arm offbreak
Team :
Role : WicketKeeper
Champions League T20 Mumbai Indians
Indian Premier League Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians
Caribbean Premier League Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriots
T10 League Delhi Bulls
ILT20 MI Emirates

Ambati Rayudu Last 10 Innings

RunsOppMatch DateScore
1 Gulf Giants2024-02-08 DT20
44 Desert Vipers2024-02-04 DT20
- Sharjah Warriors2024-02-02 DT20
23 Desert Vipers2024-01-30 DT20
7 Sharjah Warriors2024-01-26 DT20
25 Gulf Giants2024-01-21 DT20
1 Dubai Capitals2024-01-20 DT20
15 Barbados Royals2023-08-26 DT20
32 Guyana Amazon Warriors2023-08-24 DT20
0 Jamaica Tallawahs2023-08-23 DT20

Statistictics by year

Batting Stats

ODI 55503614 1694 124 47.06214379.05 0 3 10 145 30 170
IT20 6541 42 20 10.505084.00 0 0 0 5 0 40

Bowling Stats

ODI 54920.11124 3 41.336.2940.230001/51/5
IT20 60000 0 ---00000/00/0


Man Of SeriesDate
Zimbabwe vs India ODI Series 2015 2015-07-14

Believed to be the India’s next batting power house. Started his training at NCA in 2001, his shots are fluent and pint sized with a compact technique. Got into a groove for the match against Andhra Pradesh in Ranji Trophy, but his campaign was so bad at the tail end of his first class career. He was the captain of U19 team lead the team into semis of U19 world cup at Bangladesh in 2004. However he failed to get back in the national side because of his batting hasn't met the expectations, but all other his team mates got into team including Suresh Raina, Irfan Pathan and Dinesh Karthik. He consistency suffered until 2007 in all local matches and called up to team ICL for Hyderabad got a experience to play among all the players and audience was the one thing he got to make him better and he never wasted that putting him on the list for calling him to IPL Mumbai Indians team. That was an impressive run up where he scored 365 runs including two half centuries in 2010 IPL season. His talent impressed all the players in team and fellow mate called that as “a special talent” in future he may be in team India.

Last Series Played

International League T20 2024
T10 League 2023
CPL 2023 Schedule
IPL 2023 Schedule
IPL 2022 : Tata Indian Premier League T20
Team Squad
Devdutt Padikkal Jasprit Bumrah
Akash Deep Axar Patel
Ravindra Jadeja Mohammed Siraj
Kuldeep Yadav Srikar Bharat
Sarfaraz Khan Avesh Khan

Compare player with