Chennai Super Kings Cricket Team

Chennai Super Kings is a IPL cricket team which is owned by The Meenumbur Family (Vice-Chairman India Cements). The team is based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. The team has been formed in the year 2008 with the launch IPL tournament and possesses M.A. Chidambaram ground as their home ground. The Chennai Super Kings has been the most successful IPL team with 3 wins in the history of IPL, second most by any other team till date and also has won the professional tournament Champions League Twenty20. The team has been captained by Mahendra Singh Dhoni and is been coached by Stephen Fleming. Due to IPL controversy, ChennaI Super Kings team is banned for 2 years. They had not participated in IPL 2016 and IPL 2017. Read about Chennai Super Kings and get complete information like past performances, history and other stats.

Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Head to Head

Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Head to Head

Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Head to Head

Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Head to Head

Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings Head to Head

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Head to Head

Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Head to Head

There is no Upcoming Series Available
Recently Played Matches
Chennai Super Kings( 156/6), Mumbai Indians( 136/8) Mumbai Indians Dubai International Cricket Stadium 19-09-2021 DT20
Chennai Super Kings( 218/4), Mumbai Indians( 219/6) Mumbai Indians Arun Jaitley Stadium 01-05-2021 DT20
Sun Risers( 171/3), Chennai Super Kings( 173/3) Sun Risers Arun Jaitley Stadium 28-04-2021 DT20
Chennai Super Kings( 191/4), Royal Challengers Bangalore( 122/9) Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium 25-04-2021 DT20
Chennai Super Kings( 220/3), Kolkata Knight Riders( 202/10) Kolkata Knight Riders Wankhede Stadium 21-04-2021 DT20
Chennai Super Kings( 188/9), Rajasthan Royals( 143/9) Rajasthan Royals Wankhede Stadium 19-04-2021 DT20
Punjab Kings( 106/8), Chennai Super Kings( 107/4) Punjab Kings Wankhede Stadium 16-04-2021 DT20
Chennai Super Kings( 188/7), Delhi Capitals( 190/3) Delhi Capitals Wankhede Stadium 10-04-2021 DT20
Punjab Kings( 153/6), Chennai Super Kings( 154/1) Punjab Kings Sheikh Zayed Stadium 01-11-2020 DT20
Kolkata Knight Riders( 172/5), Chennai Super Kings( 178/4) Kolkata Knight Riders Dubai International Cricket Stadium 29-10-2020 DT20

Recently Played Series Stats