Delhi Bulls Cricket Team

Delhi Bulls is one of the eight T10 cricket franchises which will enter their squad in the upcoming 6th season of the Abu Dhabi T10 league. Because of poor fortune, this club has placed second in each of the past two seasons but they're going to put forth their best this season to claim the title of the Abu Dhabi T10 league. Delhi bulls made Abu Dhabi T10 debut in 2019 and since then they have appeared in the 3 seasons where they performed very well and reached the finals two times. In the 2021 edition, they made it to the final where they were defeated by Northern Warriors and in 2021-22, they had to face the defeat against Deccan Gladiators.

Being the managing director of NB Ventures, Neelesh Bhatnagar is officially holding control of Delhi Bulls as its owner. One of India's most prominent businessmen, he is confident that the refurbished Delhi Bulls would capture the minds and hearts of cricket lovers everywhere in addition to winning the Abu Dhabi T10 League championship. The club has included a former West Indies all-round performer Dwayne Bravo as its captain and icon player. The Bulls who have ended up in second place twice in the competition will be guided by a former Zimbabwe player, Andy Flower as a head coach. The team has included a significant number of young players with potential, notably Tim David, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Will Jacks, Dominic Drakes, and Fazalhaq Farooqi.

Delhi Bulls added another dimension to their spinning attack for the upcoming edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 league after recruiting renowned Indian off-spinner Harbhajan Singh. Harbhajan and Bravo both have also played together for Chennai Super Kings in the Indian Premier League. The club has included young and experienced talents in their squad but they will also miss their top strikers like Eoin Morgan, Sherfane Rutherford, and Romario Shepherd.

In particular, Dwayne Bravo has captained the Maratha Arabians to lift the title once in the Abu Dhabi T10 in 2019 after defeating Deccan Gladiators by 8 wickets. This is the reason Delhi Bulls will look at their captain with the hope to repeat the feat again for the Bulls in the 6th season of ABu Dhabi T10 league.

Check Complete Records of Delhi Bulls in T10 League


There is no Upcoming Series Available
There are no Upcoming Matches
Delhi Bulls Last 10 Matches
Delhi Bulls( 97/3), Team Abu Dhabi( 100/3) Team Abu Dhabi Sheikh Zayed Stadium DT20
Northern Warriors( 79/5), Delhi Bulls( 66/8) Northern Warriors Sheikh Zayed Stadium DT20
New York Strikers( 98/4), Delhi Bulls( 31/10) New York Strikers Sheikh Zayed Stadium DT20
Delhi Bulls( 95/8), Morrisville SAMP ARMY( 96/6) Morrisville SAMP ARMY Sheikh Zayed Stadium DT20
Bangla Tigers( 81/7), Delhi Bulls( 83/3) Bangla Tigers Sheikh Zayed Stadium DT20
Delhi Bulls( 126/6), The Chennai Braves( 61/10) The Chennai Braves Sheikh Zayed Stadium DT20
Deccan Gladiators( 120/2), Delhi Bulls( 122/1) Deccan Gladiators Sheikh Zayed Stadium DT20
Delhi Bulls( 119/4), The Chennai Braves( 88/7) The Chennai Braves Sheikh Zayed Stadium DT20
Delhi Bulls( 112/6), New York Strikers( 113/3) New York Strikers Sheikh Zayed Stadium DT20
Bangla Tigers( 133/2), Delhi Bulls( 121/3) Bangla Tigers Sheikh Zayed Stadium DT20

Recently Played Series Stats

T10 League 2023 2023-11-28
T10 League 2022 2022-11-23
T10 League November 2021 2021-11-19
T10 League 2021 2021-01-28
T10 League 2019 2019-11-15