Nottinghamshire Cricket Team

Nottinghamshire county cricket club represents the history county of Nottingham. The club is one of the 18 teams that take part in the domestic tournaments of England and Wales. The county cricket club is currently the part of Division one in the county championship. The club has a rich history in winning the titles as they have won the county championship 6 times. To add to the winning tally they have been also successful in the ODI and Pro40 tournament once each. The cricket clubs his struggling to register their first win in the shortest format of the game that is the Twenty 20 cup. The ODI team of this club is known as the Nottinghamshire Outlaws. Along with the division one championship the club is also a part of the Royal London One Day tournament and the NatWest T20 blast. This club plays their home matches in the famous cricket ground Trent Bridge.
There is no Upcoming Series Available
There are no Upcoming Matches
Not Last 10 Matches
Match abandoned without a ball bowled Leicestershire Grace Road DT20
Nottinghamshire( 198/5), Durham( 156/6) Durham Riverside Ground DT20
Lancashire( 137/4), Nottinghamshire( 140/7) Lancashire Old Trafford Cricket Ground DT20
Nottinghamshire( 172/6), Derbyshire( 170/4) Derbyshire Trent Bridge DT20
Worcestershire( 173/10), Nottinghamshire( 153/9) Worcestershire Trent Bridge DT20
Northamptonshire( 173/5), Nottinghamshire( 175/3) Northamptonshire Trent Bridge DT20
Derbyshire( 201/7), Nottinghamshire( 167/10) Derbyshire County Ground Derby DT20
Yorkshire( 209/4), Nottinghamshire( 169/6) Yorkshire Headingley Stadium DT20
Nottinghamshire( 149/9), Warwickshire( 101/3) Warwickshire Edgbaston Cricket Ground DT20
Nottinghamshire( 169/5), Worcestershire( 158/10) Worcestershire County Ground New Road DT20

Recently Played Series Stats

Natwest T20 Blast 2015 2015-05-15
Natwest T20 Blast 2014 2014-05-16