Durham Cricket Team

Durham is not only a name of a city in England but it is also a name of the County cricket team. It is one of the 18 teams in the domestic tournament of England. The team is one of the richest teams when it comes to winning the championship. The team won its first championship in 2008 but then won it twice in a row to make it to the tally of three. The limited over team for this county is known as the Durham Jets. It has won the One day tournament once while the T20 tournament has also been won once by this team. They are one of the major teams to beat in the domestic tournament. the famous Riverside ground in Chester Le Street acts as the home grounds for the team. It is known as the den of the Durham where beating this team is a real challenge for the visiting team. the team is currently involved in the NatWest T20 and ODI championship. They are also a part of the division one county championship
There is no Upcoming Series Available
There are no Upcoming Matches
Durham Last 10 Matches
Match abandoned without a ball bowled Northamptonshire County Ground Northampton DT20
Nottinghamshire( 198/5), Durham( 156/6) Nottinghamshire Riverside Ground DT20
Durham( 191/6), Yorkshire( 194/5) Yorkshire Headingley Stadium DT20
Durham( 127/9), Worcestershire( 128/5) Worcestershire County Ground New Road DT20
Durham( 163/5), Leicestershire( 125/10) Leicestershire Riverside Ground DT20
Durham( 141/10), Lancashire( 143/4) Lancashire Riverside Ground DT20
Worcestershire( 159/5), Durham( 156/7) Worcestershire Riverside Ground DT20
Durham( 163/7), Warwickshire( 164/3) Warwickshire Riverside Ground DT20
Durham( 147/7), Derbyshire( 142/9) Derbyshire County Ground Derby DT20
Nottinghamshire( 175/7), Durham( 160/6) Nottinghamshire Trent Bridge DT20

Recently Played Series Stats

Natwest T20 Blast 2015 2015-05-15
Natwest T20 Blast 2014 2014-05-16