Royal Challengers Bangalore Cricket Team

Royal Challengers Bangalore is the domestic franchise team of IPL for Bengaluru having its base in Bengaluru, Karnataka. The team is owned by Vijay Mallya the owner of UB Group. The team is abbreviated to RCB and the director of the team is Siddharth Mallya, son of Vijay Mallya. The team has M.Chinnaswamy Stadium as its home ground and has been founded in the year 2008 along with the IPL. The RCB is considered to be one of the strongest IPL team and has been the runners-up for IPL 2009 and IPL 2011 and also has been the runners-up in the Champions League Twenty20 2011. Read about Royal Challengers Bangalore to get complete information.

RCB vs KKR Head to Head

RCB vs DC Head to Head

RCB vs RR Head to Head

RCB vs MI Head to Head

RCB vs SRH Head to Head

RCB vs CSK Head to Head

RCB vs PBKS head to Head

There is no Upcoming Series Available
Recently Played Matches
Royal Challengers Bangalore( 149/8), Sun Risers( 143/9) Sun Risers MA Chidambaram Stadium 14-04-2021 DT20
Mumbai Indians( 159/9), Royal Challengers Bangalore( 160/8) Mumbai Indians MA Chidambaram Stadium 09-04-2021 DT20
Royal Challengers Bangalore( 131/7), Sun Risers( 132/4) Sun Risers Sheikh Zayed Stadium 06-11-2020 DT20
Royal Challengers Bangalore( 152/7), Delhi Capitals( 154/4) Delhi Capitals Sheikh Zayed Stadium 02-11-2020 DT20
Royal Challengers Bangalore( 120/7), Sun Risers( 121/5) Sun Risers Sharjah Cricket Stadium 31-10-2020 DT20
Royal Challengers Bangalore( 164/6), Mumbai Indians( 166/5) Mumbai Indians Sheikh Zayed Stadium 28-10-2020 DT20
Royal Challengers Bangalore( 145/6), Chennai Super Kings( 150/2) Chennai Super Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium 25-10-2020 DT20
Kolkata Knight Riders( 84/8), Royal Challengers Bangalore( 85/2) Kolkata Knight Riders Sheikh Zayed Stadium 21-10-2020 DT20
Rajasthan Royals( 177/6), Royal Challengers Bangalore( 179/3) Rajasthan Royals Dubai International Cricket Stadium 17-10-2020 DT20
Royal Challengers Bangalore( 171/6), Punjab Kings( 177/2) Punjab Kings Sharjah Cricket Stadium 15-10-2020 DT20

Recently Played Series Stats