Register     Login        

Upcoming Matches : SL vs ENG, IND vs AUS, NZ vs Pakistan, SA vs WI, Ram Slam T20, Super Smash T20

Sri Lanka Premier League SLPL 2013 Schedule Fixtures

Sri Lanka Premier League (SLPL) is the domestic first class twenty20 cricket tournament played in Sri Lanka. The tournament is a franchise based league which has replaced Inter-Provincial Twenty20 tournament. The tournament is governed and managed by Sri Lankan cricket board. The Sri Lankan Cricket has provided Somerset Entertainment Ventures with the rights to run the tournament for next 15 years. The tournament has been announced in May, 2011 and its first edition has been held in the year 2012. The tournament comprises of seven teams each representing a province of Sri Lanka. UVA Next is the current champion of the tournament. Participants of the tournament are as follows. Sri Lanka Premier League SLPL 2013 is expected to start in August month.
Update: SLPL 2013 Tournament is cancelled.

Start Date


End Date


Match schedule

Download as PDF Points Table