Safari Super Striker of the Match Award List

Following is the list of Safari Super Striker of the Match Award in this ongoing IPL 2021 in India. This award is given to the player who have batted well in each IPL matches. Minimum 10 balls is the requirement before this calculation takes place. Players with this award is going to receive an award (prize) of Rs 1,00,000. Check out the list below to see which one of your favorite IPL Player have got this award.

Quick Links

IPL RecordsHead to Head Records

IPL 2021 Schedule

IPL 2021 Match Results

Most Runs in IPL 2021 (Orange Cap)

Most Wickets in IPL 2021 (Purple Cap)

Most Sixes in IPL 2021

Safari Super Striker of the Match Award List

IPL Match Player Date
Match 45 - KKR vs PBKS Nitish Rana (Kolkata Knight Riders) 01-10-2021
Match 44 - SRH vs CSK Abhishek Sharma (Sunrisers Hyderabad) 30-09-2021
Match 30 - CSK vs MI Ruturaj Gaikwad (Chennai Super Kings) 19-09-2021
Match 4 - PBKS vs RR Deepak Hooda (Punjab Kings) 12-04-2021
Match 3 - SRH vs KKR Rahul Tripathi (Kolkata Knight Riders) 11-04-2021
Match 2 - CSK vs DC Sam Curran (Chennai Super Kings) 10-04-2021
Match 1 - MI vs RCB AB de Villiers (Royal Challengers Bangalore) 09-04-2021


   Today IPL Match Venue Upstox Most Valuable Asset of the Match Award List  
Last Updated on: 01/10/2021