Man of the Match List PSL 2022

Pakistan Super League 2022 already started on January 27. This is the 7th edition of HSB PSL T20. Here you can check all the man of the match award winners at one place. Also, you can easily check out yesterday's PSL man of the match and today's PSL T20 man of the match award in the following list.

Shan Masood from Multan Sultans have got maximum 3 man of the match awards in this PSL 2022.

Mohammad Rizwan got the Player of the Series award is Pakistan Super League 2022. While Mohammad Hafeez got Man of the Match award in PSL 2022 Final.

Quick Links

PSL 2022 Match Results

PSL 2022 Schedule

Most Runs in PSL 2022

Most Wickets in PSL 2022

Most Sixes in PSL 2022

Points Table

Players with Most Man of the Match Award in PSL 2022

Player Country PSL Team Count  Match Number
Shan Masood PAK MS 3 Match 3, Match 7, Match 16
Imran Tahir SA MS 2 Match 1, Match 29
Fakhar Zaman PAK LQ 2 Match 6, Match 17
Zaman Khan PAK LQ 2 Match 9, Match 12
Mohammad Rizwan PAK MS 2 Match 13, Match 23

PSL Man of the Match List 2022

Match Player Name Details Against Date
1st  Imran Tahir
Multan Sultans
16/3 wickets KK 2022-01-27
2nd  Will Smeed
Quetta Gladiators
97 Runs PZ 2022-01-28
3rd  Shan Masood
Multan Sultans
83 runs LQ 2022-01-29
4th Naseem Shah
Quetta Gladiators
20/5 wickets KK 2022-01-29
5th Paul Stirling
Islamabad United
57 runs PZ 2022-01-30
6th Fakhar Zaman
Lahore Qalandars
106 runs KK 2022-01-30
7th Shan Masood
Multan Sultans
88 runs QG 2022-01-31
8th Tim David
Multan Sultans
71 runs IU 2022-02-01
9th Zaman Khan
Lahore Qalandars
32/3 wkts PZ 2022-02-02
10th Colin Munro
Islamabad United
72 runs QG 2022-02-03
11th Shoaib Malik
Peshawar Zalmi
52 runs KK 2022-02-04
12th Zaman Khan
Lahore Qalandars
Allround IU 2022-02-05
13th Mohammad Rizwan
Multan Sultans
82runs PZ 2022-02-05
14th Shadab Khan
Islamabad United
15/4 & 34runs KK 2022-02-06
15th Jason Roy
Quetta Gladiators
116 runs LQ 2022-02-07
16th Shan Masood
Multan Sultans
68 runs PZ 2022-02-10
17th Fakhar Zaman
Lahore Qalandars
60 runs MS 2022-02-11
18th Sarfaraz Ahmed
Quetta Gladiators
50 runs IU 2022-02-12
19th Mohammad Haris
Peshawar Zalmi
49 runs batter KRK 2022-02-13
20th Shaheen Afridi
Lahore Qalandars
27/2 QG 2022-02-13
21st Asif Ali
Islamabad United
KK 2022-02-14
22nd Hussain Talat
Peshawar Zalmi
55 runs, 1 wicket QG 2022-02-15
23rd Mohammad Rizwan
Multan Sultans
76 runs KRK 2022-02-16
24th Mohammad Haris
Peshawar Zalmi
70 runs IU 2022-02-17
25th Rilee Rossouw
Multan Sultans
71 runs QG 2022-02-18
26th Mir Hamza
Karachi Kings
27/4 Bowler LQ 2022-02-18
27th Harry Brook
Lahore Qalandars
102 runs IU 2022-02-19
28th Khurram Shahzad
Quetta Gladiators
22/4 Wickets KK 2022-02-20
29th Imran Tahir
Multan Sultans
8/2 wickets IU 2022-02-20
30th Wahab Riaz
Peshawar Zalmi
19/2 wicket LQ 2022-02-21
Qualifier Shahnawaz Dahani
Multan Sultans
19/3 Bowler LQ 2022-02-23
Faheem Ashraf
Islamabad United
All Round PZ 2022-02-24
David Wiese
Lahore Qalandars
28 runs IU 2022-02-25
Final Mohammad Hafeez
Lahore Qalandars
69 runs MS 2022-02-27


   Most Expensive Player IPL 2021 Man of the Match List PSL 2021  
Last Updated on: 27/02/2022

Related Articles