Yesterday IPL Match Result

Yesterday was the 39th match of IPL 2020 between Kolkata Knight Riders and Royal Challengers Bangalore on 21st October 2020 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in UAE. Yesterday's IPL match started at 7:30pm. Eoin Morgan from KKR won the toss and Decided to bat first in previous match. Shubman Gill from the KKR opened the inning along with Rahul Tripathi.

In Last IPL match Batting first Kolkata Knight Riders collapsed and 84 runs in 20 overs. While chasing, RCB team batted really well and quickly and won the match by 8 wickets.
Checkout IPL Match Results -
Match Date Match Details Venue
Time: 6pm UAE
Time: 7:30 Indian
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 39th Match IPL 2020 Scorecard Sheikh Zayed Stadium

Yesterday IPL Match Result

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 8 wickets
  • 1st Innings Total Score - 84/8
  • 2nd Innings Total Score - 85/2
  • Player of the match - Mohammed Siraj

Yesterday IPL Match Awards

Check out the following four award of last night IPL match.

Man of the Match Award

Unacademy Lets Crack It Sixes of the Match Award

Cred Power Player of the Match Award

Altroz Super Striker of the Match Award

Dream11 Game Changer of Match Award

KKR vs RCB Head to Head

In the last 10 matches played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Royal Challengers Bangalore head to head, KKR have won it 6 times while RCB have won it 4 times including Yesterday's last night IPL match. You can check it here -

Yesterday IPL Match Playing 11

RCB Team Squad Playing 11

KKR Team Squad Playing 11

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Chris Morris, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Aaron Finch, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Washington Sundar, Mohammed Siraj, Devdutt Padikkal, Eoin Morgan, Dinesh Karthik, Pat Cummins, Lachie Ferguson, Kuldeep Yadav, Nitish Rana, Varun Chakravarthy, Prasidh Krishna, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Tom Banton,

Yesterday IPL Match Team Captains

RCB Team Captain - Virat Kohli

KKR Team Captain - Eoin Morgan

Yesterday IPL Match Man of the Match Player

Mohammed Siraj from Royal Challengers Bangalore won the player of the match award in the Last night IPL Match between RCB and KKR because of his excellent bowling performance.

Yesterday IPL Match Most Sixes

Tom Banton and Eoin Morgon hit 1-1 sixes each in this match.

Yesterday IPL Match Top Run Scorer

Only four players scored 30+ runs in Yesterday's IPL Match. Following is the table of top 2 players with most runs.

Player Team Runs Balls
Eoin Morgan KKR 30 34
Devdutt Padikkal RCB 25 17
Gurkeerat Mann Singh RCB 21 26

Yesterday IPL Match Highest Wicket Taker

Mohammed Siraj from RCB took 3 wickets each with best economy.

Yesterday IPL Match Scorecard

Check out the Yesterday's IPL Match scorecard. You can also add this scorecard in your website.



   KXIP vs SRH Head to Head in IPL Day After Tomorrow IPL Match  
Last Updated on: 21/10/2020