Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Match 2013

  • Sri Lanka
    19.6 OVERS
    Kusal Janith P
    Tillakaratne D
    Saeed Ajmal
  • Pakistan
    19.2 OVERS
    Sharjeel Khan
    Sohail Tanvir
    Sachithra Sena
    Thisara Perera
The second and the last T20 match between Pakistan and Sri Lanka will be held on 13th December 2013 at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai. The match is scheduled to begin at 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT as per the local time. Both the teams have already played their first T20 match and therefore this one will decide as who will grab the trophy of the T20 series 2013. Both the teams have good players and it is all about how they utilize their skills and score lots of runs to win the match. This bilateral series is most awaited by the cricket fans as they are looking forward to an exciting one. The teams are really working hard to win the match but the actual performance on the field will decide as who is liable to be the winner. If you are eager to watch the match live, you can buy the tickets from the official website or catch the latest updates too. Thus, the cricket fans can grab all the latest news about the match through the official website. So stay connected and get the latest updates on the various matches played between Sri Lanka and Pakistan.
Series Name Pakistan vs Sri Lanka T20 Series 2013 Schedule
Start Date: 13/12/2013
Start Time: 20:00 (Local Time)
Stadium Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Playing Teams Pakistan, Sri Lanka
Pakistan Team Squad
Mohammad Hafeez, Saeed Ajmal, Ahmed Shehzad,
Shahid Afridi, Umar Akmal, Umar Amin,
Sohail Tanvir, Sohaib Maqsood, Bilawal Bhatti,
Sharjeel Khan, Usman Shinwari,
Sri Lanka Team Squad
Kusal Janith Perera, Lahiru Thirimanne, Kumar Sangakkara,
Nuwan Kulasekara, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Dinesh Chandimal,
Angelo Mathews, Sachithra Senanayake, Lasith Malinga,
Thisara Perera, Seekkuge Prasanna,