Pakistan vs Sri Lanka T20 Series 2013 Schedule

The bilateral series between Pakistan and Sri Lanka will begin with the T20 matches being played on the various grounds of UAE. Two T20 matches are scheduled in the series with the first match taking place on 11th December 2013 while the second match will take place on 13th December 2013. T20 matches are most interesting as the cricket lovers get to explore some great performances which are highly loved by all. Only 20 overs have to be played and it is very challenging to put up a huge score. So the cricket fans are looking for a great series which is about to begin soon.

Before the start of this series, there were lots of rumors that Pakistan will be hosting the series but due to the security issues, it was decided that the UAE will be the ground where all the matches will be scheduled. UAE grounds are very popular for a variety of matches and it is always good to play on such grounds. The team can enter the field with their best batsmen who have the ability to score quick runs and pose a tough challenge before the other team. The team which is better will definitely be the winner of the T20 series.

If you are very much interested in grabbing all the latest happening of the match, you can explore this experience live. Just visit the official website and purchase the tickets from there. You can even buy the tickets from the respective venues where the matches will be played. So you will be able to enjoy a different experience of watching their favorite players live and hitting the best shots. For more details, just stay tuned to the website or download the app in your Smartphone to collect the latest news.

Series Result

Sri Lanka-1, Pakistan-1, 2 Match Series Drawn

Start Date


End Date


Match schedule

Download as PDF
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Match 2013
Match 1
Date- 11/12/2013
Time - 20:00(Local)

Man Of The Match - Shahid Afridi
Sri Lanka Venue
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Match 2013
Match 2
Date- 13/12/2013
Time - 20:00(Local)

Man Of The Match - Kusal Janith Perera
Sri Lanka Venue
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Playing Teams
Pakistan Sri Lanka
Pakistan Team Squad
Mohammad Junaid Khan Mohammad Hafeez Saeed Ajmal Haris Sohail
Ahmed Shehzad Shahid Afridi Umar Akmal Umar Amin
Zulfiqar Babar Sohail Tanvir Anwar Ali Sohaib Maqsood
Bilawal Bhatti Sharjeel Khan Usman Shinwari

Sri Lanka Team Squad
Ajantha Mendis Kusal Janith Perera Lahiru Thirimanne Kithuruwan Vithanage
Kumar Sangakkara Suranga Lakmal Nuwan Kulasekara Tillakaratne Dilshan
Dinesh Chandimal Angelo Mathews Sachithra Senanayake Lasith Malinga
Sachith Pathirana Thisara Perera Seekkuge Prasanna Ramith Rambukwella