Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 6th Match IPL 2021

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
    19.6 OVERS
    Glenn Maxwell
    Virat Kohli
    Jason Holder
    Rashid Khan
  • Sun Risers
    19.5 OVERS
    David Warner
    Manish Pandey
    Shahbaz Ahmed
    Harshal Patel

The 6th match of the IPL 2021 will be held on April 14 between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad at MA Chidambaram Stadium. Both the teams have explosive overseas as well as domestic players, and the ground of Chennai is also a high scoring ground. Therefore, big hits are expected from both sides. Head to head records goes in favor of Hyderabad, but between these two teams there has been a close competition. Both the teams have played 17 matches in which Hyderabad has won 9 times while Bangalore has won 7 matches and 1 match was interrupted by rain. Both the teams will give tough fight to each other.

Series Name IPL 2021 Schedule Fixtures - Indian Premier League T20
Start Date: 14/04/2021 ( Day Night )
Start Time: 19:30 (Local Time)
Stadium MA Chidambaram Stadium
Playing Teams Sun Risers, Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sun Risers Team Squad
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Singh, Jonny Bairstow, David Warner,
Jason Holder, Wriddhiman Saha, Vijay Shankar,
Shahbaz Nadeem, Manish Pandey, Rashid Khan,
T Natarajan, Abdul Samad,
Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad
Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers,
Yuzvendra Chahal, Daniel Christian, Harshal Patel,
Kyle Jamieson, Washington Sundar, Mohammed Siraj,
Devdutt Padikkal, Shahbaz Ahmed,