St Lucia Kings Cricket Team

The Caribbean Premiere League is one of the T20 leagues in the world which produces some of the most interesting matches. This is a domestic cricket league for the Caribbean cricket which was formed in the year 2013. St. Lucia Kings were one of the teams which came into picture during the inaugural year of the tournament. In total 6 teams had their existence and so this team was part of it. The team is led by Darren Sammy from the start of the tournament.

These team plays all their home matches from Beausejour Cricket Ground situated in St. Lucia. This ground was established in the year 2002 and the 1st test match to be played on this ground was in the year 2003. The 1st ODI was played in the year 2002. The capacity of this ground was 15,000 and is one of the beautiful grounds in the Caribbean. The ground is totally covered with mountains and makes it one of the most scenic grounds of the Caribbean.

This team has had tough times in the league as they never managed to reach the knockout stages of the tournament. This team has always been the ones to end up in the bottom two in league seasons of 2013 and 2014. The team in the coming years will be looking to better their stats in the tournament by winning more matches in order to qualify for the knockout tournament and at the end win the league.

There is no Upcoming Series Available
There are no Upcoming Matches
Recently Played Matches
St Lucia Kings( 159/7), Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriots( 160/7) Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriots Warner Park 15-09-2021 DT20
St Lucia Kings( 205/4), Trinbago Knight Riders( 184/10) Trinbago Knight Riders Warner Park 14-09-2021 DT20
St Lucia Kings( 190/6), Barbados Royals( 191/2) Barbados Royals Warner Park 12-09-2021 DT20
St Lucia Kings( 175/6), Barbados Royals( 155/8) Barbados Royals Warner Park 11-09-2021 DT20
Jamaica Tallawahs( 211/10), St Lucia Kings( 156/10) Jamaica Tallawahs Warner Park 09-09-2021 DT20
Guyana Amazon Warriors( 151/6), St Lucia Kings( 134/6) Guyana Amazon Warriors Warner Park 08-09-2021 DT20
Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriots( 118/10), St Lucia Kings( 121/4) Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriots Warner Park 05-09-2021 DT20
St Lucia Kings( 224/2), Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriots( 124/9) Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriots Warner Park 04-09-2021 DT20
St Lucia Kings( 149/7), Guyana Amazon Warriors( 98/10) Guyana Amazon Warriors Warner Park 02-09-2021 DT20
Trinbago Knight Riders( 158/7), St Lucia Kings( 131/7) Trinbago Knight Riders Warner Park 31-08-2021 DT20

Recently Played Series Stats