West Indies vs England Test Series 2015 Schedule

English team right after the world cup will be touring West Indies. In their tour the team will be playing 3 test matches against the home team. It will be a good test for the West Indies as in their previous test outings they have failed to win a test match and their test status is in question. The test series will be played in the month of April. The English side has emerged as a good test team in the recent past and it will be interesting to see whether playing in the away conditions will affect their form.

The 1st test of the series will be played from 13th of April at the Sir Vivian Richards Stadium. The match will be starting at 10:00 local time. The 1st match will be ending on 17th of April. The 2nd test will be starting from 21st April and will be ending on 25th of April. The match will be played in the National Cricket Stadium. The 3rd and the final test match will be played at the Kensington Oval and it will be starting from 1st of May. The tickets for the test series will soon be going on for sale on the official cricket board’s website. 

Series Result :

3 Match The Wisden Trophy Test Series Drawn By 1-1

Player Of the Series :

James Michael Anderson

Start Date :


End Date :


Host Country :

West Indies,West Indies

Download :

Download as PDF


West Indies vs England 1st Test Match 2015
Match 1
Start Date- 2015-04-13
Time - 10:00(Local)
End Date- 2015-04-17
West Indies
Player of the Match
Jason Holder
England Venue
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium
West Indies vs England 2nd Test Match 2015
Match 2
Start Date- 2015-04-21
Time - 10:00(Local)
End Date- 2015-04-25
West Indies
Player of the Match
Joe Root
England Venue
National Cricket Stadium
West Indies vs England 3rd Test Match 2015
Match 3
Start Date- 2015-05-01
Time - 10:00(Local)
End Date- 2015-05-05
West Indies
Player of the Match
Jermaine Blackwood
England Venue
Kensington Oval
England West Indies


England Team Squad
Alastair Cook Ian Bell Jonathan Trott Joe Root
Jos Buttler James Tredwell James Anderson Jonny Bairstow
Stuart Broad Adil Rashid Ben Stokes Chris Jordan
Gary Ballance Moeen Ali Liam Plunkett Mark Wood
Adam Lyth

West Indies Team Squad
Kemar Roach Denesh Ramdin Veerasammy Permaul Darren Bravo
Shannon Gabriel Jason Holder Shivnarine Chanderpaul Marlon Samuels
Devon Smith Carlos Brathwaite Devendra Bishoo Jermaine Blackwood
Sulieman Benn Kraigg Brathwaite Jerome Taylor Shai Hope