क्रिकेट        Register     Login        

ICC Womens World Cup 2013 Teams Dhaka Gladiators official Website
Category: BPL Created On: 16/01/2013 07:54 AM
Bangladesh Premier League Season 2 or BPL 2013 or BPL 2 is starting on January 18, 2013 and will end on February 19th, 2013. You can checkout the complete BPL T20 2013 fixture and schedule at : 
There will be total 42 league matches excluding play off, semifinals and final match.
Regarding Official website of Bangladesh Premier League, Remember BPLT20 and then open .com.bd version, not .com ..
Here is the official website link : http://bplt20.com.bd/
So, which team in BPL 2014 you're supporting and who is your favorite player?