Register     Login        

Upcoming Matches : SL vs ENG, IND vs AUS, NZ vs Pakistan, SA vs WI, Ram Slam T20, Super Smash T20


Northern Knights vs Otago Volts 5th T20 Match 2013

Download Series Schedule :
This match will be played between Northern Knights and Otago Volts on 15th November 2013 at Seddon Park, Hamilton. The match is scheduled to start at 7:10 pm (local time). Both the teams are really looking strong as they are well versed with the playing tactics of individual players, therefore they will be able to plan in a better way. Northern Knights will not miss any chance of winning this match and therefore they are focusing on their performance while the captain as well as the coach is creating strategies to fight with the opposition.As the matches are progressing, this series is becoming interesting with lots of excitement waiting for the cricket lovers.

Not only Northern Knights but even Otago Volts will make sure that they have a tough fight to win the match. This team consists of experienced batsman like James Neesham who is a right handed player and can score quick runs that are required in Twenty 20 series. He is also supported by another batsman Michael Bracewell who is young and full of enthusiasm. All the players of the team are very active and this is the reason that they are able to perform well in every match. The captain is looking forward to a superb performance from the teammates so that they can leave a good impression on the people and make their fans happy.

If you are a supporter of Otago Volts, you should come and cheer them up in the stadium. Get the tickets online and see your favorite players working hard to win the match. It is definitely a fabulous experience to watch the match live. Others can catch the entertainment in their homes through the SKY Sport channel. For more details, you can visit the official website and collect the latest updates.
Series Name
HRV Cup T20 2013-2014 Schedule
Start Date: 15/11/2013
Start Time: 19:10 (Local Time)
Seddon Park
Playing Teams
Northern Knights, Otago Volts
Otago Volts Team Squad
Neil Wagner, Jesse Ryder, Ryan ten Doeschate,
Aaron Redmond, James McMillan, Mark Craig,
Michael Bracewell, Nick Beard, Derek de Boorder,
Sam Wells, Iain Robertson,