Register     Login        

Upcoming Matches : SL vs ENG, IND vs AUS, NZ vs Pakistan, SA vs WI, Ram Slam T20, Super Smash T20
( Inn-2 )135/8
- ( Inn-1 )159/5

Chennai Super Kings vs Pune Warriors India 19th IPL Match

Download Series Schedule : Points Table
The 19th match of Indian Premier League 2013 is declared to be held on 15th April, 2013, Monday. The match would be between the two times IPL champion Chennai Super Kings and Pune Warriors India. The 19th match of IPL 6 would start off from the second half of the day and would be hitting the grounds from 20:00 IST. It would be held at the famous MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, the home venue of IPL’s Chennai franchise. Mahendra Singh Dhoni is the captain of Chennai Super Kings while Pune Warriors India would be playing under the leadership of Angelo Mathews.
Series Name
IPL 2013 Schedule Fixtures - Indian Premier League T20
Start Date: 15/04/2013
Start Time: 20:00 (Local Time)
MA Chidambaram Stadium
Playing Teams
Chennai Super Kings, Pune Warriors
Chennai Super Kings Team Squad
Suresh Raina, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja,
Ravichandran Ashwin, Murali Vijay, Dwayne Bravo,
Chris Morris, Albie Morkel, Anirudha Srikkanth,
Dirk Nannes, Subramaniam Badrinath,
Pune Warriors Team Squad
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Singh, Ashok Dinda, Steven Smith,
Ross Taylor, Abhishek Nayar, Manish Pandey,
Mitchell Marsh, Rahul Sharma, Robin Uthappa,
Tirumalasetti Suman, Aaron Finch,